Membership of AMDA Nepal

AMDA-Nepal has provision for three types of memberships:
  1. Full Member: Qualified medical doctor registered in Nepal Medical Council, who fulfills the pre-requisites, decided by the organization could be a full member of the organization.
  2. Associate Member: Foreign medical doctors or non-medical persons working for AMDA can be "Associate Members".
  3. Honored Member: Persons who have been honored by the organization can be 'Honored Member'. Membership is awarded by the General Assembly meeting of the organization. So far, there are 33 full members of AMDA-Nepal.
Namelist of AMDA Nepal's member as of 1 Janaury 2019
 
Sn Name Membership Number E-mail ID Social Media
1 Dr. Ananda Prasad Acharya   ap.acharya@amda.org.np
2 Dr. Anil Kumar Das   ak.das@amda.org.np
3 Dr. Babu Ram Marasini   br.marashini@amda.org.np
4 Dr. Bal Kumar KC   bk.kc@amda.org.np
5 Dr. Binod Kumar Parajuli   b.parajuli@amda.org.np
6 Dr. Deepak Aryal   d.aryal@amda.org.np
7 Dr. Dhruba Koirala   dhruba.koirala@amda.org.np
8 Dr. Dinesh Binod Pokhrel   db.pokhrel@amda.org.np
9 Dr. Durga Prasad Bhandari   dp.bhandari@amda.org.np
10 Dr. Harish Chandra Upreti   hc.upreti@amda.org.np
11 Dr. Krishna Kumar Rai   kk.rai@amda.org.np
12 Dr. Lekh Raj Subedi   lr.subedi@amda.org.np
13 Dr. Madhav Prasad Khanal   mp.khanal@amda.org.np
14 Dr. Narayan Bahadur Basnet   nb.basnet@amda.org.np
15 Dr. Navin Kumar Thakur   nk.thakur@amda.org.np
16 Dr. Neebha Lacoul Ojha   n.lacoul@amda.org.np
17 Dr. Nirmal Rimal   n.rimal@amda.org.np
18 Dr. Pashupati Regmi   p.regmi@amda.org.np
19 Dr. Rajeeb Khanal   r.khanal@amda.org.np
20 Dr. Ramesh Prasad Aacharya   rp.aacharya@amda.org.np
21 Dr. Rameshwar Prasad Pokharel   rp.pokharel@amda.org.np
22 Dr. Rishikesh Narayan Shrestha   rn.shrestha@amda.org.np
23 Dr. Rohit Kumar Pokharel   rk.pokharel@amda.org.np
24 Dr. Sangeeta Baral Basnet   s.baral@amda.org.np
25 Dr. Saroj Prasad Ojha   sp.ojha@amda.org.np
26 Dr. Shailesh Kumar Bhagat   sk.bhagat@amda.org.np
27 Dr. Shankar Prasad Huzdar   sp.huzdar@amda.org.np
28 Dr. Shishir Kumar Regmi   sk.regmi@amda.org.np
29 Dr. Shrijana Shrestha   s.shrestha@amda.org.np
30 Dr. Sunu Dulal   sunu.dulal@amda.org.np
31 Dr. Tarun Paudel   t.paudel@amda.org.np
32 Dr. Yagya Raj Pathak   yr.pathak@amda.org.np
33 Dr. Yogendra Prasad Singh   yp.singh@amda.org.np
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AMDA Nepal

Contact Details

AMDA Nepal
Gokarneshwar Municipality - 6, Jorpati
P.O. Box 8909, Kathmandu
Phone: +977 (1) 4910235, 4911140
Fax: +977 (1) 4911141
E-mail: amda@amda.org.np
AMDA Hospital
Damak Municipality-2, Kharkhare, Jhapa
Phone: +977 (23) 580046, 580667
Fax: +977 (23) 580186
E-mail: ah.damak@amda.org.np
Siddharth Children & Women Hospital
Butwal Sub-Metrpolitan -7, Rupendehi
Phone: +977 (71) 502097
Fax: +977 (71) 502085
E-mail: scwh.butwal@amda.org.np
AMDA Mechi Hospital
Mechinagar Municipality-10, Dhulabari, Jhapa
Phone: +977 (23) 560550
E-mail: amh.dhulabari@amda.org.np
AMDA Institute of Health Science
Damak Municipality-2, Kharkhare, Jhapa
Phone: +977 (23) 580186, 582186
E-mail: aihs.damak@amda.org.np