The executive committee meeting held on 2074.07.25 BS has endorsed the "Formation of Steering Committee and Procedural Guidline-2074"

Steering Committee as of 1 January 2019
Sn Position Name E-mail
1 Coordinator Dr. Rishikesh Narayan Shrestha rn.shrestha@amda.org.np
2 Member Dr. Sangeeta Baral Basnet s.baral@amda.org.np
3 Member Sudesh Regmi s.regmi@amda.org.np
4 Member Umesh Prasad Acharya up.acharya@amda.org.np
5 Member Anjana Koirala a.koirala@amda.org.np
6 Member Achyut Sapkota a.sapkota@amda.org.np

Project Coordinators
The executive committee meeting held on 2074.07.25 has assigned the responbility of the coordinator to the AMDA Nepal member as follows:
Name list of the coordinator as of 1 January 2019
Sn Name of Member Project/Committee E-mail ID
1. Dr. Yogendra Prasad Singh International Affair and Emergency Relief yp.singh@amda.org.np
2. Dr. Anil Kumar Das AMDA Linkages Project ak.das@amda.org.np
3. Dr. Rishikesh Narayan Shrestha AMDA Hospital, Damak and AMDA Mechi Hospital, Dhulabari rn.shrestha@amda.org.np
4. Dr. Sangeeta Baral Basnet Procurement Committee s.baral@amda.org.np
5. Dr. Deepak Aryal Publication d.aryal@amda.org.np
6. Dr. Madhab Prasad Khanal Community Service Program (CSP) mp.khanal@amda.org.np
7. Dr. Rameshwar Prasad Pokharel Planning rp.pokharel@amda.org.np
8. Dr. Saroj Prasad Ojha Recruitment Committee sp.ojha@amda.org.np
9. Dr. Pashupati Regmi Siddhartha Children and Women Hospital p.regmi@amda.org.np
10. Dr. Dinesh Binod Pokhrel Primary Health Care Project for Bhutanese Refugees db.pokhrel@amda.org.np
11. Dr. Yagna Raj Pathak AMDA Institute of Health Science, Damak yr.pathak@amda.org.np

Recruitment Committee as of 1 Janaury 2019
Sn Position Name E-mail
1 Coordinator Dr. Saroj Prasad Ojha sp.ojha@amda.org.np
2 Member Dr. Dinesh Binod Pokhrel db.pokhrel@amda.org.np
3 Member Sudesh Regmi s.regmi@amda.org.np

Procurement Committee as of 1 Janaury 2019
Sn Position Name E-mail
1 Coordinator Dr. Sangeeta Baral Basnet s.baral@amda.org.np
2 Member Dr. Rishikesh Narayan Shrestha rn.shrestha@amda.org.np
3 Member Dr. Deepak Aryal d.aryal@amda.org.np

Namelist of staff working in AMDA Nepal, central office as 1 January 2019
Sn Name Position E-mail ID View Detail
1 Sudesh Regmi Chief Administrator s.regmi@amda.org.np  
2 Umesh Prasad Acharya Administrator up.acharya@amda.rg.np  
3 Anjana Koirala Finance Controller a.koirala@amda.org.np  
4 Achyut Sapkota Senior Officer a.sapkota@amda.org.np  
5 Punya Lal Mahato Senior Assistant p.mahato@amda.org.np  
6 Rambabu Deo Senior Assistant (ICT) rb.deo@amda.org.np  
7 Renuka Basnet Assistant r.basnet@amda.org.np  
8 Laxmi Koju Assistant l.koju@amda.org.np  
9 Parwati Bhatta Clerk p.bhatta@amda.org.np  
10 Laxman Lama Driver    
11 Jagadish Sanjel Driver    
12 Bishnu Adhikari Support worker    
13 Tika Prasad Aryal Support worker    
14 Govinda Khatiwada Support Worker    
15 Purushottam KC Gaderner    

Namelist of staff in Shimazu Dental Clinic as of 1 January 2019
Sn Name Position E-mail ID View Detail
1 Dr. Sampada Dhakal Dental Officer sampada.dhakal@amda.org.np  
2 Subash Dulal Senior Assistant (Dental Hygenist) s.dulal@amda.org.np  

Namelist of staff in Adult literary program as of 1 January 2019
Sn Name Position E-mail ID View Detail
1 Laxmi Koju Literacy class teacher l.koju@amda.org.np  
AMDA Nepal

Contact Details

AMDA Nepal
Gokarneshwar Municipality - 6, Jorpati
P.O. Box 8909, Kathmandu
Phone: +977 (1) 4910235, 4911140
Fax: +977 (1) 4911141
E-mail: amda@amda.org.np
AMDA Hospital
Damak Municipality-2, Kharkhare, Jhapa
Phone: +977 (23) 580046, 580667
Fax: +977 (23) 580186
E-mail: ah.damak@amda.org.np
Siddharth Children & Women Hospital
Butwal Sub-Metrpolitan -7, Rupendehi
Phone: +977 (71) 502097
Fax: +977 (71) 502085
E-mail: scwh.butwal@amda.org.np
AMDA Mechi Hospital
Mechinagar Municipality-10, Dhulabari, Jhapa
Phone: +977 (23) 560550
E-mail: amh.dhulabari@amda.org.np
AMDA Institute of Health Science
Damak Municipality-2, Kharkhare, Jhapa
Phone: +977 (23) 580186, 582186
E-mail: aihs.damak@amda.org.np