The executive committee meeting held on 2076.11.03 has assigned the responbility of the coordinator to the AMDA Nepal member as follows:
Namelist of the coordinator
Sn Name Committee E-mail
1 Dr Yagna Raj Pathak Recruitment Committee yr.pathak@amda.org.np
2 Dr Sangeeta Baral Basnet Procurement Committee s.baral@amda.org.np

Namelist of staff working in AMDA Nepal, Central Office, Kathmandu
 
Sn Name Position Department/Unit E-mail ID View Detail
1 Sudesh Regmi Chief Administrator Head of Office s.regmi@amda.org.np  
2 Umesh Prasad Acharya Administrator Procurement up.acharya@amda.rg.np  
3 Anjana Koirala Finance Controller Finance a.koirala@amda.org.np  
4 Achyut Sapkota Senior Officer Operation a.sapkota@amda.org.np  
5 Punya Lal Mahato Senior Assistant Human Resource p.mahato@amda.org.np  
6 Rambabu Deo Senior Assistant (ICT) ICT rb.deo@amda.org.np  
7 Renuka Basnet Assistant Store r.basnet@amda.org.np  
8 Laxmi Koju Assistant Account l.koju@amda.org.np  
9 Parwati Bhatta Clerk Reception p.bhatta@amda.org.np  
10 Laxman Lama Driver Logisitic    
11 Jagadish Sanjel Driver Logisitic    
12 Bishnu Adhikari Support worker Reception    
13 Tika Prasad Aryal Support worker Reception    
14 Govinda Khatiwada Support Worker Reception    
15 Purushottam KC Gaderner (part-time) Operation    

Namelist of staff in Shimazu Dental Clinic
Sn Name Position E-mail ID View Detail
         
1 Subash Dulal Senior Assistant (Dental Hygenist) s.dulal@amda.org.np  
AMDA Nepal

Contact Details

AMDA Nepal
Gokarneshwar Municipality - 6, Jorpati
P.O. Box 8909, Kathmandu
Phone: +977 (1) 4910235, 4911140
Fax: +977 (1) 4911141
E-mail: amda@amda.org.np

AMDA Hospital
Damak Municipality-2, Kharkhare, Jhapa
Phone: +977 (23) 580046, 580667
Fax: +977 (23) 580186
E-mail: ah.damak@amda.org.np

Siddharth Children & Women Hospital
Butwal Sub-Metrpolitan -7, Rupendehi
Phone: +977 (71) 502097
Fax: +977 (71) 502085
E-mail: scwh.butwal@amda.org.np

AMDA Mechi Hospital
Mechinagar Municipality-10, Dhulabari, Jhapa
Phone: +977 (23) 560550
E-mail: amh.dhulabari@amda.org.np

AMDA Institute of Health Science
Damak Municipality-2, Kharkhare, Jhapa
Phone: +977 (23) 580186, 582186
E-mail: aihs.damak@amda.org.np